Contact Us

Make an Inquiry

If you have an inquiry to make, please use the below form to do so. We will reply to you as soon as possible.

* (denotes required field)




Office Bearers

President
Mr. Priyantha Mendis
Managing Director
Alpha Tours Ltd
7th Floor East Tower
World Trade Centre
Colombo 01
Tel:4712880
E-mail: priyantha@alpha-korean.com; alpha@alpha-korean.com

Vice President
Mr. John Shiran Dissanayake
Chairman
Transmarine (Pvt) Ltd
117, Hunupitiya Lake Road,
Colombo 02
Tel: 2438951
Fax: 2438956
E-mail: johnsd@abcgroup.lk

Vice President
Mr. Shamil Mendis
Chairman/ Managing Director
Spear International (Pvt) Ltd.
7B, Bagatalle Road,
Colombo 03.
Tel: 2307220
Fax: 2307221
E-mail: shamilmendis@eureka.lk

Immediate Past President
Mr. Mahen Kariyawasan
Chairman/Managing Director
Andrew the Travel Company (Pvt) Ltd
130, Level 1,
Nawala Road, Narahenpita
Colombo – 05
Tel: 2369836
Fax: 2369896
E-mail: mahenrk@sltnet.lk;

Honorary Member
Prof. Lakshman R. Watawala
102/5, Barnes Place,
Colombo 07
Mob: 0777-341173
lrwatawala@gmail.com;
-

Executive Committee

Mr. K. Kunendran
Deputy GM-Market Support
Abans PLC
498, Galle Road,
Colombo 03
Tel: 2565690
E-Mail: kunendran@abansgroup.com
Mr. Aruna Perera
Director
Lanka Shipping and Logistics (Pvt) Ltd
Lanka Shipping Tower, No 99, St Michael’s Road
Colombo 03
Tel : 4681700
Fax : 4681808
E-mail: aruna@lankaship.lk;
Mr. K. D. L Chamara Udugama
Director
Southern Tea Producers (Pvt) Ltd
364/1, Arawwala Road,
Pannipitiya
Tel: 2845544/ 2851055
Fax: 2845544/ 2851055
E-mail: chamara@teatalk.lk
Mr. Andre Fernando
Chairman/ Managing Director
MAC Holdings (Pvt) Ltd
The Wavertree,
141/9 Vauxhall St,
Colombo 00200
Tel : +94-11-2309260
Email : andre@macholdings.com
Mr. Sangeeth Weliwattha
Manager – Business Development – Special Projects
Senok Trade Combine (Pvt) Ltd
No. 03, R.A De Mel Mawatha
Colombo 05
Tel: 011 2593343
Fax: +94 11 2580022
Email: sangeeth@senoksl.com

By Invitation

Mr Asitha Martis
Deputy General Manger
Shipping & Cargo Logistics (Pvt) Ltd
Aitken Spence Tower I
315, Vauxhall Street,
Colomb0 02
Tel: 2308100 ext. 8121
Fax: 2308133
E-mail: asitha.martis@aitkenspence.lk

Secretariat

Dinithi Dias
Manager- Business Councils
Ceylon Chamber of Commerce
No 50, Nawam Mawatha
Colombo 02
Tel : 5588861
Fax : 2449352/2437477
Email : dinithi@chamber.lk