Contact Us

Make an Inquiry

If you have an inquiry to make, please use the below form to do so. We will reply to you as soon as possible.

* (denotes required field)




Office Bearers

President
Mr.Mahen Kariyawasan
Chairman/Managing Director
Andrew the Travel Company (Pvt) Ltd
130, Level 1,
Nawala Road, Narahenpita
Colombo – 05
Tel: +94 112 369 836
Fax: 2369896
E-mail: mahenrk@sltnet.lk;priya@andrewstrav.com;

Vice President
Mr.John Shiran Dissanayake
Chairman
Transmarine (Pvt) Ltd
#117, Hunupitiya Lake Road,
Colombo 02
Tel: +94 112 438 951
Fax:+94 112 438 956
E-mail: johnsd@abcgroup.lk;

Vice President
Mr.Priyantha Mendis
Managing Director
Alpha Tours Ltd
7th Floor East Tower
World Trade Centre
Colombo 01
Tel:+94 114 712 880
E-mail: priyantha@alpha-korean.com;

Immediate Past President
Prof.Lakshman R.Watawala
102/5, Barnes Place,
Colombo 07
irwatawala@gmail.com;


Executive Committee

Mr.K.Kunendran
Deputy GM-Market Support
Abans Limited
498, Galle Road,
Colombo 03
Tel: +94 112 565 690
E-Mail: kunendran@abansgroup.com
Mr.Godwin Perera
Managing Director
Vaughan Chemicals (Pvt) Ltd
26/2B, Elvitigala Mawatha,
Colombo 08
E-mail: vaughan@vaughan.lk
Mr.S.C Byun
CEO
South Lighting Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
127/3, Kirula Road,
Colombo 05
Tel: +94 112 438 951
Fax: +94 112 438 956
E-mail: sllite@hotmail.com
Mr.Mahesh Pasqual
Chairman/Managing Director
Isuru Engineering (Pte) Ltd
983, Pannipitiya Road,
Battaramulla
E-mail: Pasqual@sltnet.lk
Mr.Vajira De Silva
Director
Rannara Engineering (Pvt) Ltd
120/11D, Vidya Mawatha,
Colombo 07
E-mail: vajira@rannara.lk;
Mr. K D L Chamara Udugama
CEO
Southern Tea Producers (Pvt) Ltd
No.1FB, Station Lane, Udahamulla,
Nugegoda,
Tel: +94 112 845 544/ 2851055
Fax: +94 112 845 544/ 2851055
E-mail: cudugama@sltnet.lk
Mr. Shamil Mendis
Chairman/ Managing Director
Spear International (Pvt) Ltd.
209/10-3/1, (2nd Floor) Union Place,
Colombo 2
Tel: +94 112 307 220
Fax: +94 112 307 221
E-mail: shamilmendis@eureka.lk
Mr. Iqram Cuttilan
Director / COO
Aitken Spence Shipping Ltd
Aitken Spence Tower I
315, Vauxhall Street,
Colomb0 02
Tel: +94 112 308 100
Fax: +94 112 308 133
E-mail: iqramait@aitkenspence.lk
Mr. Christopher Chandiram
Access
Director / COO
No.278, Union Place,
Colombo 02
Tel : +94 112 199 515
Fax : +94 112 199 517
kitto@access.lk;
Ms. Arunasara Fernando
Manager – Business Development
Hayleys Exports PLC
25, Foster Lane,
Colombo 10
Fax :2628550
Tel : 0773710747
E-mail:Arunasara.fernando@hayleysfibre.com;

Secretariat

Ms. Patali Karunarathne
Manager – Business Councils
The Ceylon Chamber of Commerce
50, Nawam Mawatha
Colombo 2
Tel: + 94 11 5588861, +94 11 2421745-7
Fax: +94 11 2449352, + 94 11 2437477
E-mail: patali@chamber.lk