Contact Us

Make an Inquiry

If you have an inquiry to make, please use the below form to do so. We will reply to you as soon as possible.

* (denotes required field)




Office Bearers

President
Mr. Mahen Kariyawasan Chairman/Managing Director
Andrew the Travel Company (Pvt) Ltd
130, Level 1,
Nawala Road, Narahenpita
Colombo – 05
Tel: 2369836
Fax: 2369896
E-mail: mahenrk@sltnet.lk

Vice President
Mr.John Shiran Dissanayake Chairman
Transmarine (Pvt) Ltd
#117, Hunupitiya Lake Road,
Colombo 02
Tel: 2438951
Fax:2438956
E-mail: johnsd@abcgroup.lk

Vice President
Mr. Priyantha Mendis
Managing Director
Alpha Tours Ltd
7th Floor East Tower
World Trade Centre
Colombo 01
Tel:4712880
E-mail: alpha@alpha-korean.com,priyantha@alpha-korean.com

Immediate Past President
Prof. Lakshman R. Watawala
102/5, Barnes Place,
Colombo 07


Executive Committee

Mr. K.Kunendran
Deputy GM-Market Support
Abans Limited
498, Galle Road,
Colombo 03
Tel: 2565690
E-Mail: kunendran@abansgroup.com
Mr.Nuwan Wimalana
Group CEO
Delmege Forsyth & Co.Ltd
101, Vinayalankara Mawatha,
Colombo 10
Tel:2698138
E-Mail:Nuwan@delmege.com
Mr.Godwin Perera
Managing Director
Vaughan Chemicals (Pvt) Ltd
26/2B, Elvitigala Mawatha,
Colombo 08
E-mail: vaughan@sltnet.lk
Mr.S.C Byun
CEO
South Lighting Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
127/3, Kirula Road,
Colombo 05
Tel: 2438951
Fax: 2438956
E-mail: sllite@hotmail.com
Mr.Mahesh Pasqual
Chairman/Managing Director
Isuru Engineering (Pte) Ltd
983, Pannipitiya Road,
Battaramulla
E-mail: Pasqual@sltnet.lk
Mr.Ananda Sirisekera
Director
Rannara Engineering (Pvt) Ltd
120/11D, Vidya Mawatha,
Colombo 07
E-mail: rannara-eng@sltnet.lk, ananda@rannara.lk
Mr. K D L Chamara Udugama
CEO
Southern Tea Producers (Pvt) Ltd
No.1FB, Station Lane, Udahamulla,
Nugegoda,
Tel: 2845544/ 2851055
Fax: 2845544/ 2851055
E-mail: cudugama@sltnet.lk
Mr. Shamil Mendis
Chairman/ Managing Director
Spear International (Pvt) Ltd.
209/10-3/1, (2nd Floor) Union Place,
Colombo 2
Tel: 2307220
Fax: 2307221
E-mail: shamilmendis@eureka.lk
Mr. Iqram Cuttilan
Director
Aitken Spence Shipping Ltd
Aitken Spence Tower I
315, Vauxhall Street,
Colomb0 02
Tel: 2308100
Fax: 2308133
E-mail: iqramait@aitkenspence.lk

Secretariat

Ms. Lakni Dahanayaka
Management Executive
The Ceylon Chamber of Commerce
50, Nawam Mawatha
Colombo 2
Tel: + 94 11 5588861, +94 11 2421745-7
Fax: +94 11 2449352, + 94 11 2437477
E-mail: lakni@chamber.lk